Virtual Tour: The Binding by E.Z. Rinsky










Title: The Binding: A Lamb and Lavagnino Mystery

Author: E.Z. Rinsky
Release Date: July 4, 2017
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Genre: Mystery/Detective



Fans of Marisha Pessl and Christopher Moore will be captivated by the twists and turns of E.Z. Rinsky’s second chilling noir mystery


 When a US Senator offers to have private investigator Frank Lamb's criminal record wiped clean in return for retrieving a set of old books, he jumps at the opportunity. In the five years since his last paying job he’s been an international fugitive, separated from his daughter Sadie. He's willing to do anything to return to normal life. 

But once Frank and his old partner, Courtney Lavagnino, get to work, it becomes clear that the job is far more treacherous than they'd assumed. The books were written in prison by Oliver Vicks, a self-proclaimed prophet with a trail of grisly murders behind him. Frank and Courtney are soon piecing together a horrifying puzzle, devised by a prisoner who seems more god than man. 

In this riveting novel, Frank and Courtney find themselves mired in a tangle of desperation, cult-like fervor, and deception that will lead them to uncover an evil of biblical proportions.









E.Z. Rinsky has worked as a statistics professor, copywriter and--for one misguided year--a street musician. He currently lives in Tel Aviv. More at ezrinsky.com














Monday, June 26

Book featured at Books, Dreams, Life

Book featured at CBY Book Club



Tuesday, June 27

Book reviewed at A Fold in the Spine

Book featured at Mello and June



Wednesday, June 28

Book featured at Just Us Book Blog

Interviewed at Yah Gotta Read This

Book featured at EskieMama Reads & Dragon Lady Reads



Thursday, June 29

Book reviewed at Warrior Woman Winmill



Friday, June 30

Book featured at Lynn's Romance Enthusiasm



Saturday, July 1

Book reviewed at I'm Shelf-ish

Book reviewed at SimpliRead



Sunday, July 2

Book reviewed at Bibliophile Ramblings



Monday, July 3

Book reviewed at Doing Some Reading

Book featured at Book Reviews and More



Tuesday, July 4

Book featured at A Title Wave



Wednesday, July 5

Book featured at Authors and Readers Book Corner

Book reviewed at Turning Another Page



Thursday, July 6

Book featured at Voodoo Princess



Friday, July 7

Book featured at The Dark Phantom





Comments

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Release Celebration w/Giveaway: Sexiest Couple Alive by M. Clarke

Virtual Tour w/Giveaway: Body Checking by Jami Davenport

Blog Tour w/Giveaway: The Change Up by Elley Arden