Posts

Showing posts from May 16, 2016

Promo Tour w/Giveaway: Crushed by Deborah Coonts

Image
In the pursuit of perfection, dreams and hearts can be crushed...
Publication Date: March 9, 2016 Genre: Contemporary Romance Series: The Heart of Napa, Book One
In Napa Valley, he who has the best grapes wins. And in the pursuit of perfection, dreams and hearts can be crushed.
Sophia Stone is a widow on the brink of an empty nest, stuck in an unsatisfying job managing the vineyard for a mediocre Napa vintner.  Faced with an uncertain future she wonders how do you choose between making a living and making a life?  Between protecting your heart and sharing it?  Five years ago, after her husband was killed in an accident, Sophia put her heart and dreams on ice to care for those around her.  Now her home, her dreams, and her family’s legacy grapes are threatened by the greed of the new money moving into the Valley.   Sophia has a choice—give up and let them take what is hers, or risk everything fighting a battle everyone says she can’t win.
Nico Treviani has one goal in life: make brilliant…

Virtual Tour w/Giveaway: One Night with the CEO by Mia Sosa

Image
Enter to Win a $25.00 Amazon eGift Card

ONE NIGHT WITH THE CEO Suits Undone Series #2 Mia Sosa Released May 3rd, 2016 Forever Yours

After some disappointing dates, Karen Ramirez has concluded that great sex is for other people. Especially since medical school won’t leave her much time for romance anyway. Then she runs into tall, dark, charming, and ridiculously wealthy Mark Lansing—and quickly reconsiders celibacy. Adding to temptation? Mark will be the best man at her sister’s wedding and the nuptial destination is sultry Puerto Rico. Now this trip might just be sensory overload—or the perfect chance for Karen to find the groove she’s never had.

For CEO Mark Lansing, his perfect match would be smart, sweet, and funny, with long legs and silky hair the color of dark chocolate. In short, someone a lot like Karen. But Mark’s looking to settle down, while a relationship is the last thing on Karen’s mind. So Mark proposes a plan: he and Karen will use their weekend in paradise to sizzling advant…

Book Tour Grand Finale w/Giveaway: The Firefighter's Refrain by Loree Lough

Image
On Tour with Prism Book Tours.
Book Tour Grand Finale for The Firefighter's Refrain By Loree Lough
We hope you enjoyed the reviews, guest posts, and excerpt!
If you missed any of the stops, go back and check them out now...


Launch - Welcome to the Tour!

And in The Firefighter’s Refrain, we introduce Sam, making ends meet as an academy instructor while waiting for his dreams of becoming a Nashville recording artist to come true.
Singing Librarian Books - Finn Leary

Finn Leary has been more or less on her own from the age of 12, when she started waiting tables to help care for her younger sister and problems-riddled parents...
So while Finn likes and admires Sam, she doesn’t want to, because it means putting her heart in someone else’s hands, someone who—like her parents—will eventually let her down.
underneath the covers - Sam Marshall

Sam Marshall was born into a big, loving, tight-knit family out west, and doesn’t understand anything about Finn.
The challenge, he realizes, is bridging t…

Blog Tour w/Giveaway: The Purest Hook by Scarlett Cole

Image
Can heavy metal rock God, Dred, put his turbulent upbringing in a Toronto group home behind him long enough to fall in love and save Pix from her past? Find out in THE PUREST HOOK by RITA nominee, Scarlett Cole and St. Martin’s Press. Fans of Laura Kaye’s Hard Ink series or Kylie Scott’s Stage Dive books will fall in love with the tattooed heroes of the Second Circle Tattoos! Follow the tour and enter to win great prizes!
1 grand prize winner will receive a signed copy of The Strongest Steel (Second Circle Tattoos #1).

2 runner-ups will receive a $25 Amazon Giftcard!


Author:Scarlett Cole Genre: