Promo Tour: The Gender Game by Bella Forrest


The Gender Game by Bella Forrest

Date of Publication: September 24, 2016

Blurb


PREPARE TO ENTER AN ALL-NEW WORLD...

"Fans of Suzanne Collins or Veronica Roth will adore this book."

Bella Forrest introduces her non-Shade (and longest ever) novel!
_____________________________________________

A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates's world by gender.
Women rule the East. Men rule the West.
Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus...
Ever since the death of her mother, Violet's life has been shadowed by bad luck.
Already a prisoner to her own nation, now after two unfortunate incidents resulting in womanslaughter, she has been sentenced to death.

But one decision could save her life.

One decision to enter the kingdom of Patrus, where men rule and women submit.

Everything about the patriarchy defies Violet's identity, but she must sacrifice everything if she wishes to survive the forbidden kingdom... including forbidden love.

How much of yourself could you give up to keep yourself alive?
_____________________________________________

What Early Readers are Saying:

"Bella takes this genre to a new level. Imagine the intrigue of Divergent, the suspense of The Maze Runner and the heart-pounding excitement of The Hunger Games. That is the magic Bella is working with her new novel The Gender Game."

"The chemistry between the characters is INTENSE. Forbidden romance at its best!"

"You can never predict where Bella Forrest will take a story!"

"Intrigue, danger and mystery at every corner."

"Once I started reading, I knew I wouldn't be able to stop. My heart raced along with Violet's [...] The twists and turns so far in this book have left my mouth hanging agape."

"Intrigue, espionage, and a strong, smart female at the center of it all. Had me sucked in from the get go."


The Gender Game releases September 24 2016.
This will be a ride you won't want to miss. PRE-ORDER NOW.

Available From


About Bella Forrest



Bella Forrest is the million-bestselling author of the "A Shade of Vampire" series.
Sign up to Bella's New Release email list and you'll automatically get notified as soon as her next book is released: www.forrestbooks.com
Visit her website: www.bellaforrest.net

Find Bella Forrest Online

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Release Celebration w/Giveaway: Sexiest Couple Alive by M. Clarke

Virtual Tour w/Giveaway: Body Checking by Jami Davenport

Promo Tour w/Giveaway: Vampire Creed by Rain Grey