EskieMama Reads Review: No Stranger to Love by Pamela Aares



No Stanger to Love
by Pamela Aares






Blurb:

With NO STRANGER TO LOVE, USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares delivers another page-turning contemporary romance in the Tavonesi Series featuring love, suspense and adventure!

Juliet Cabot is no stranger to trouble, but she never imagined that her work defending endangered sea turtles on a beautiful Greek island would turn deadly. Threats to her life force her to call for help from the man who's haunted her dreams for years—wine country landowner and international polo star Parker Tavonesi.

Parker owes Juliet big time for getting him out of a fix in the past. Handsome, resourceful and fearless, she trusts him with her life but she vowed she would never trust him with her heart. When danger enshrouds them and warm island nights cause their bottled-up passions to flare, Juliet's every fantasy could become reality . . . unless the dark secrets of a sultry paradise prove fatal, not just for the struggling sea turtles but for Parker and Juliet as well.

Discover what readers are so excited about! While every book in The Tavonesi Series can be read as a standalone, you may enjoy reading all the books in the series:

Love Bats Last (Book #1, Alex and Jackie)

Thrown By Love (Book #2, Chloe and Scotty)

Fielder’s Choice (Book #3, Alana and Matt)

Love on the Line (Book #4, Cara and Ryan)

Aim For Love (Book #5, Sabrina and Kaz)

The Heart of the Game (Book #6, Cody and Zoe)

Love in the Vineyard (Book #7, Natasha and Adrian)
A Very Daring Christmas (Book #8, Jake and Cameron)

No Stranger to Love (Book #9, Parker and Juliet)

Praise for The Tavonesi Series:

“I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews

“More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don’t even know we are searching for.” ~ InD’tale Magazine

“Aares’ captivating stories and sizzling chemistry will make you cry, laugh and be on the edge of your seat rooting for love to prevail!” ~ SMA Reviews

"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews

"Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!" ~Rachael Herron, international bestselling author

Author Biography: PAMELA AARES is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of the sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance series, the TAVONESI SERIES. Her captivating heroes and heroines along and their intriguing families and friends stay with you long after you turn the last page. Her historical romance, JANE AUSTEN AND THE ARCHANGEL, earned Audiofile Magazine's highest ranking audiobook review reporting: "you will wish for an act of divine intervention that this book will never end!". Pamela loves to hear from readers. You can write to her at Pamela@PamelaAares.com. Happy reading!
 


Review:                          4 Stars

I love when a discover a new author as I did with Pamela Aares. She made me feel like I was in Greece with Parker & Juliet  You could just feel the passion between Parker & Juilet when they both weren’t being stubborn for their feelings towards each other, but when they finally gave in the romance was amazing.  After reading No Stranger to Love makes me want to go read the other books in the Tavonesi series.  If you are looking for a wonderful written romance with a little suspense for a summer read I recommend you pick up a copy of No Stranger to Love.


I received a free copy exchange for my honest review!

Reviewed by Mel


Happy Reading!!!



Comments

  1. Thank you for hosting No Stranger to Love! Happy summer reading! Best, Pamela Aares

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Release Celebration w/Giveaway: Sexiest Couple Alive by M. Clarke

Virtual Tour w/Giveaway: Body Checking by Jami Davenport

Blog Tour w/Giveaway: The Change Up by Elley Arden